Reviews

2021-04-19
EXCELLENT Service, and PRICING they did a professional and awesome job for my business. I am reaching out to them again to do more work for us.
2021-04-17
I just got my water heater replaced. Rocky was simply great, and his technicians are very knowledgeable and helpful. They did a great job and I'm so glad I called Rocky. Thank you for the great service.
2020-12-09
2020-12 - UPDATE: Rocky HVAC just performed the annual maintenance on our HVAC. I appreciate the responsiveness, thoroughness, and quality of care. We have better peace of mind with our system now. We plan to use Rocky HVAC for all our HVAC needs.Thanks again. 2020-08 - I called Rocky HVAC to review an existing system and quote for adding a second unit on our Severn Home. Rocky was prompt, professional and easy to work with. I was very impressed with his attention to detail. I will definitely use Rocky HVAC for my HVAC needs. Thank you for the quick response and service call.
2020-12-08
Great company! We have business. They always on Time! Great price and great customer Service.
2020-12-04
Amazing response time! I submitted an online request and received a call to schedule my appointment in about an hour. The company texts prior to arriving and showed up within the scheduled time frame. The technician Mr. Singh was very polite. He took the time to look at both my AC and furnace and explained my options. Will definitely use this company again.
2020-12-03
Called due to issues with Heat pump that had no warnings or signs, it just kept shutting off with the cold weather. I was very pleased with their service and there price, they are incredibly knowledgeable and efficient. He worked out the issue going back and forth between indoor/outdoor unit and when he found the problem, he didn't give some crazy quote for the work like other companies seem to do. Very impressed and will absolutely be using them for future issues/installs, thank you Mr Singh!
2020-08-14
I called Rocky HVAC to review an existing system and quote for adding a second unit on our Severn Home. Rocky was prompt, professional and easy to work with. I was very impressed with his attention to detail. I will definitely use Rocky HVAC for my HVAC needs. Thank you for the quick response and service call.
2020-07-30
I recently received service from Rocky HVAC and although their repairs did not completely fix my issues, they do guarantee 100% customer satisfaction. Rocky the owner directly contacted me and offered to send out another tech ASAP or a complete refund. I went with the refund as I already hired another company. PROS: Customer service was great and techs were very polite and COVID conscious as they wore mask the entire time even in the blazing Maryland sun.
2020-07-29
Excellent customer service they replaced my whole unit in no time for very good price 5 star company.
2020-07-19
Exceptionally quick service. Live up to 24 hour claim. 11/10.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us