Reviews

2020-08-14
I called Rocky HVAC to review an existing system and quote for adding a second unit on our Severn Home. Rocky was prompt, professional and easy to work with. I was very impressed with his attention to detail. I will definitely use Rocky HVAC for my HVAC needs. Thank you for the quick response and service call.
2020-07-30
I recently received service from Rocky HVAC and although their repairs did not completely fix my issues, they do guarantee 100% customer satisfaction. Rocky the owner directly contacted me and offered to send out another tech ASAP or a complete refund. I went with the refund as I already hired another company. PROS: Customer service was great and techs were very polite and COVID conscious as they wore mask the entire time even in the blazing Maryland sun.
2020-07-29
Excellent customer service they replaced my whole unit in no time for very good price 5 star company.
2020-07-19
Exceptionally quick service. Live up to 24 hour claim. 11/10.
2020-07-11
Called this company on Friday afternoon for what I thought could be a replacement of my AC! They were able to fix the problem that same evening and no replacement needed for now! They kept me informed at all times since this is a rental unit and I was hours away Thank you very much??
2020-07-10
Called in the morning and got a very friendly and competent receptionist. They showed up mid-day and promptly fixed the A/C on a very hot day. The technician, named Love, was very friendly and knowledgeable. Love seemed to love his job and enjoy working with costumers. I love to see that. Price was reasonable. I live in Severn and they're in Severn. I'd recommend. We're cool now ?
2020-06-03
Rocky HVAC provided very prompt, professional and friendly service to us. We had a minor concern about our AC and they were able to come within 3 hours. The technicians were friendly and personable. Recommend!
2020-06-01
I called at 8, they were here a little after 10, my problem was fixed by 1130. Couldn't be happier with the quick appointment and service. My HVAC was installed by another company and under parts and labor warranty, but they couldn't come for 10 days. Definitely made the right call!
2020-03-18
Super fast response. Found my HVAC problem quickly that another company had missed. Would use again.
2019-11-15
Rocky HVAC has done a great job of helping our church update our boiler and thermostats. Even when one wasn't working very well they came back several times until they got it right saying we are committed to making sure everything is right so call us anytime and we will come. It's our job!!!!! Thanks for your hard work.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us