Reviews

2021-09-06
Rocky and his crew installed a mini split in my garage. The install was performed exceptionally well; everything is ran and dressed cleanly. Communication from initial call, to the estimate and the installation was timely and concise. The crew knocked out the install in around 4 hours and they cleaned up the area after the work was completed. This was probably the best experience I've had with a contractor and I would recommend Rocky HVAC to my friends.
2021-08-10
Best experience. Outstanding responsiveness, reliability, and quality of work. We have a grocery and meat shop, with 5 walkin freezers, more than two dozen floor freezers and coolers, and a shopping area, all of which need to be kept at the right temperature around the clock, every day in the heat of summer and cold of winter. We have had and constantly have problems with freezers and AC parts stopping to work or getting damaged. And we lose inventory or have unhappy customers if problems are not fixed immediately. We tried several other HVAC companies. But never received the professionalism that we have received from Rocky. For the past many months since we found Rocky, the peace of mind of knowing our large investment and customers are kept safe and happy has been priceless. They respond to any call or message literally within minutes if not immediately. And come to our place within hours or by the next day as needed. And we know problems will be solved in best way possible, at very reasonable prices. We have had the best experience and peace of mind with them.
2021-08-10
I've gotten consistently excellent service from these folks. They know what they're doing, charge fairly for the work and are very responsive. Highly recommended ?
2021-06-29
This company responded quick and provided fair quote, so I picked them for my townhouse HVAC System replacement. It was very easy to schedule with them with a short notice. 3 people showed up in the morning and finished everything before the end of day. I watched how they did and very happy with them. I am glad I picked this company over others. I will add more update later and see how it goes with my 2 years labor warranty.
2021-06-22
I would highly recommend this company. Came out in the rain to fix our AC on short notice. The technician Mohammad was great, thorough, and knew his stuff! Great work for a reasonable price! They have definitely became our HVAC company of choice!
2021-06-15
Quick, polite, professional. They pay attention to the little things (like dusting and wiping down everything after they finished) I wouldn't have even thought they would do. Everything you want in a contractor. Hire them.
2021-06-15
The raving reviews stand justified. Same-day service, reasonable price, pro experience, and efficient communication throughout. Thanks Rocky HVAC!
2021-04-19
EXCELLENT Service, and PRICING they did a professional and awesome job for my business. I am reaching out to them again to do more work for us.
2021-04-17
I just got my water heater replaced. Rocky was simply great, and his technicians are very knowledgeable and helpful. They did a great job and I'm so glad I called Rocky. Thank you for the great service.
2020-12-09
2020-12 - UPDATE: Rocky HVAC just performed the annual maintenance on our HVAC. I appreciate the responsiveness, thoroughness, and quality of care. We have better peace of mind with our system now. We plan to use Rocky HVAC for all our HVAC needs.Thanks again. 2020-08 - I called Rocky HVAC to review an existing system and quote for adding a second unit on our Severn Home. Rocky was prompt, professional and easy to work with. I was very impressed with his attention to detail. I will definitely use Rocky HVAC for my HVAC needs. Thank you for the quick response and service call.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us