Reviews

2020-12-09
2020-12 - UPDATE: Rocky HVAC just performed the annual maintenance on our HVAC. I appreciate the responsiveness, thoroughness, and quality of care. We have better peace of mind with our system now. We plan to use Rocky HVAC for all our HVAC needs.Thanks again. 2020-08 - I called Rocky HVAC to review an existing system and quote for adding a second unit on our Severn Home. Rocky was prompt, professional and easy to work with. I was very impressed with his attention to detail. I will definitely use Rocky HVAC for my HVAC needs. Thank you for the quick response and service call.
2020-12-08
Great company! We have business. They always on Time! Great price and great customer Service.
2020-12-04
Amazing response time! I submitted an online request and received a call to schedule my appointment in about an hour. The company texts prior to arriving and showed up within the scheduled time frame. The technician Mr. Singh was very polite. He took the time to look at both my AC and furnace and explained my options. Will definitely use this company again.
2020-12-03
Called due to issues with Heat pump that had no warnings or signs, it just kept shutting off with the cold weather. I was very pleased with their service and there price, they are incredibly knowledgeable and efficient. He worked out the issue going back and forth between indoor/outdoor unit and when he found the problem, he didn't give some crazy quote for the work like other companies seem to do. Very impressed and will absolutely be using them for future issues/installs, thank you Mr Singh!
2020-08-14
I called Rocky HVAC to review an existing system and quote for adding a second unit on our Severn Home. Rocky was prompt, professional and easy to work with. I was very impressed with his attention to detail. I will definitely use Rocky HVAC for my HVAC needs. Thank you for the quick response and service call.
2020-07-30
I recently received service from Rocky HVAC and although their repairs did not completely fix my issues, they do guarantee 100% customer satisfaction. Rocky the owner directly contacted me and offered to send out another tech ASAP or a complete refund. I went with the refund as I already hired another company. PROS: Customer service was great and techs were very polite and COVID conscious as they wore mask the entire time even in the blazing Maryland sun.
2020-07-29
Excellent customer service they replaced my whole unit in no time for very good price 5 star company.
2020-07-19
Exceptionally quick service. Live up to 24 hour claim. 11/10.
2020-07-11
Called this company on Friday afternoon for what I thought could be a replacement of my AC! They were able to fix the problem that same evening and no replacement needed for now! They kept me informed at all times since this is a rental unit and I was hours away Thank you very much??
2020-07-10
Called in the morning and got a very friendly and competent receptionist. They showed up mid-day and promptly fixed the A/C on a very hot day. The technician, named Love, was very friendly and knowledgeable. Love seemed to love his job and enjoy working with costumers. I love to see that. Price was reasonable. I live in Severn and they're in Severn. I'd recommend. We're cool now ?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us